• We are on!

    Visit us from
    February 27th to March 1st at the
    Retro Classics Stuttgart

    in hall 10

    Request a free ticket
  • Welcome to RZ!

    Experience more about the brand RZ!

    About us
  • Special products!

    For every application, environment and every single need we have specially developed products on sale!

    Hier geht es zu unseren Wekstatthelfern!
  • Unbeatable performance - in all conditions!

    Whether hot or cold - our oils defy all conditions and always provide your engine with sufficient lubrication.

    Check our oils here!
  • Satisfaction is not on the road!

    The highly effective additives from RZ protect and clean your engine - for worry-free driving.

    Find out more about our additives!
  • Big range - big enthusiasm!

    Find out more about our huge product range!

    More information

RZ Oil a trademark of CP Power Solutions GmbH

Many years of experience in the manufacture and trade of chemical products

Start with our experience in manufacturing and trading in chemical-technical automotive products. For the required speed, RZ provides comprehensive service as a dealer and as a producer of highly effective coolant and fuel additives, cleaners, care products and service products. With »Made in Germany« quality we supply the world market from Bad Boll. 30 years of experience in the service of mobility takes you too to the fast lane. Secure the pole position with chemical technology from CP Power Solutions GmbH. Interested? Then send us a message or give us a call.

 Contact

Our service ranges - perfectly matched to your needs

Our filling

Filling liquids, aerosols and fats is a science in itself. Only those who know exactly the viscosity, the foaming behavior and other properties of the product, can fill it optimally.

Benefit from 50 years of experience in filling cleaners, care products, coolants, fuel additives and service products.

More about filling

Our logistics

We take over the logistics for you. We offer you a tailor-made logistics concept for every product, from car care products to radiator and fuel additives to service oils. We make sure that your ordered goods arrive at the desired time.

More about logistics

Our quality promise

We are one of the leading German dealers of active substances for vehicle care and maintenance. You do not know us yet? That's because of our restrained advertising. We refrain from large advertising campaigns. We prefer to make our customers shine with our quality "Made in Germany".

More about our quality

RZ Oil Germany

The trademark "RZ" is a registered trademark of CP Power Solutions GmbH in the Swabian town of Bad Boll.

"RZ" stands for more than 23 years of experience in the manufacture and sale of chemical-technical products for the automotive sector. Behind the brand "RZ" are people who are completely committed to the care and maintenance of vehicles of all kinds.

From Germany we have been supplying customers all over the world for more than 20 years. Both the car accessories trade, as well as professional workshops and vehicle enthusiasts rely on our quality "Made in Germany". We put our know-how at the service of our customers.

A tire gloss spray must be different than a cockpit spray. Highly effective additives for the radiator, gasoline and diesel engines and engine oils are again a very special discipline. For this reason, "RZ" develops its own suitable recipes for every area of ​​exterior, interior and engine care.

As technical progress never stops, we constantly improve our products and, together with our experienced partner of ACT Aerosol Chemie Technik GmbH, spend a great deal of time and effort researching new, future-oriented technologies.

If you miss something in our assortment, please contact us directly. Maybe we can help out tomorrow with a new product. Our products are distributed directly by us or one of our numerous dealers worldwide. Contact us!

our products more about us contact

Products for sustainable vehicle maintenance

Engine-Oil

Motor oils from German origin with best characteristics. With our constant quality controls before, during and after bottling, we ensure the consistently high quality. So you always get a high quality product. Yesterday, today and tomorrow!

Engine-Oil

Workshop products

Workshops want the best quality at a reasonable price. RZ develops service products specifically intended for professional use. They act quickly, powerfully and permanently. From A like Anti-Seize-Montage Spray to M like Maintenance Oil,we supply 
you with a wide range of products. The service stations will love you for it.

Service-Products

Additive

RZ also uses highly effective, TÜV-certified formulas for the radiator and fuel additives. The additives for gasoline and diesel reliably remove deposits from the tank up to the combustion chamber. The engine runs more smoothly, is more agile and consumes less fuel. Just what your customers want.

Additive

Care

Those who clean and care for their own car want flawless results. The product should be easy to use and environmentally friendly. RZ takes all this into account when developing the recipes for cleaners and care products. Our active substances are tested by independent laboratories and/or are certified by TÜV.

Cleaner & Care

RZ Oil eine Marke der CP Power Solutions GmbH

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung und dem Handel chemischer Produkte

Starten Sie durch mit unserer Erfahrung bei der Herstellung und beim Handel mit chemisch-technischen Kfz-Produkten. Für den nötigen Speed sorgt RZ Oil mit umfassendem Service als Produzent und Händler hochwirksamer Kühler- und Kraftstoff-Additive, Reiniger, Pflegemittel und Service-Produkte. Mit Qualität »Made in Germany« beliefern wir vom schwäbischen Bad Boll aus den Weltmarkt. 50 Jahre Erfahrung im Dienste der Mobilität bringen auch Sie auf die Überholspur. Sichern Sie sich die Pole-Position mit Chemietechnik von CP Power Solutions. Interessiert? Dann schicken Sie uns doch gleich eine Nachricht oder rufen Sie uns an.

 Kontakt

Unsere Servicebereiche - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse

Unsere Abfüllung

Das Abfüllen von Flüssigkeiten, Aerosolen und Fetten ist eine Wissenschaft für sich. Nur wer die Viskosität, das Schaumverhalten und andere Eigenschaften des Produkts genau kennt, kann es optimal abfüllen.

Profitieren auch Sie von 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Abfüllen von Reinigern, Pflegemitteln, Kühlerzusätzen, Kraftstoff-Additiven und Service-Produkten.

Mehr zur Abfüllung

Unsere Logistik

Wir übernehmen die Logistik für Sie. Für jedes Produkt von Kfz-Pflegemitteln über Kühler- und Kraftstoff-Additive bis zu den Serviceölen bieten wir Ihnen ein Logistik-Konzept nach Maß. Damit sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre bestellte Ware zur gewünschten Zeit bei Ihnen eintrifft.

Mehr zur Logistik

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

Wir zählen zu den führenden deutschen Händlern von Wirkstoffen für die Fahrzeugpflege und -wartung. Sie kennen uns noch nicht? Das liegt an unserer zurückhaltenden Werbung. Wir verzichten auf große Werbemaßnahmen. Lieber lassen wir unsere Kunden mit unserer Qualität »Made in Germany« glänzen.

Mehr zu unserer Qualität

RZ Oil Deutschland

Die Marke "RZ" ist eine geschützte Marke der CP Power Solutions GmbH im schwäbischen Bad Boll.

"RZ" steht für mehr als 23 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von chemisch-technischen Produkten für den Automotive-Bereich. Hinter der Marke "RZ" stehen Menschen, die sich komplett der Pflege und Instandhaltung von Fahrzeugen aller Art verschrieben haben.

Von Deutschland aus beliefern wir seit über 20 Jahren Kunden in aller Welt. Sowohl der KFZ-Zubehörhandel, wie auch professionelle Werkstätten und Fahrzeugliebhaber setzen auf unsere Qualität "Made in Germany". Dabei setzen wir unser Know-how ganz in den Dienst unserer Kunden.

Ein Reifenglanz-Spray muss anders beschaffen sein als ein Cockpitspray. Hochwirksame Zusätze für den Kühler, Benzin- und Dieselmotoren und Motorenöle sind wiederum eine ganz eigene Disziplin. Aus diesem Grund entwickelt "RZ" für jeden Bereich der Außen-, Innen- und Motorpflege eigene, passende Rezepturen.

Da der technische Fortschritt nie stillsteht, verbessern wir unsere Produkte ständig und betreiben zusammen mit unserem erfahrenen Partner der ACT Aerosol Chemie Technik GmbH sehr viel Aufwand in der Erforschung neuer, zukunftsweisender Technologien.

Sollten Sie etwas in unserem Sortiment vermissen, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Vielleicht können wir ja schon morgen mit einem neuen Produkt aushelfen. Der Vertrieb unserer Produkte erfolgt über uns direkt, oder einen unserer zahlreichen Händler weltweit. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Unsere Produkte Mehr über uns Kontakt

Produkte für die nachhaltige Fahrzeugpflege

Motorenöle

Motorenöle aus deutscher Herkunft mit bester Eigenschaften. Mit unseren ständigen Qualitätskontrollen vor, während und nach der Abfüllung stellen wir die durchgängig hohe Qualität sicher. So erhalten Sie stets ein hochwertiges Produkt. Gestern, heute und morgen!

Motorenöle

Werkstattprodukte

Kfz-Werkstätten wollen beste Qualität zum günstigen Preis. RZ entwickelt Service-Produkte eigens für den professionellen Bedarf. Sie wirken schnell, stark und dauerhaft. Von A wie Anti-Seize-Montagespray bis Z wie Zinkspray liefern wir eine breite Palette von Produkten. Die Werkstätten werden Sie dafür lieben.

Werkstattprodukte

Kraftstoffadditive

Bei den Kühler- und Kraftstoffzusätzen setzt RZ auf hochwirksame, TÜV-zertifizierte Wirkstoffformulierungen. Die Additive für Benzin und Diesel lösen zuverlässig Ablagerungen vom Tank bis zum Brennraum. Der Motor läuft runder, reagiert agiler und verbraucht weniger Kraftstoff. Genau, was Ihre Kunden wollen.

Kraftstoff Additive

Pflegeprodukte

Wer sein Fahrzeug selbst reinigt und pflegt, wünscht sich ein makelloses Ergebnis. Das Mittel soll leicht anzuwenden und umweltverträglich sein. All dies berücksichtigt RZ beim Entwickeln der Rezepturen für Reiniger und Pflegeprodukte. Wir lassen die Wirkstoffe von unabhängigen Laboren prüfen und/oder vom TÜV-zertifizieren

Pflegeprodukte